Главная \ Отзывы

Отзывы SOHO-HOME INTERIORS

Страницы: 1 [ 2 ] [ 3 ]

Александр 14.10.2019 13:16
Благодарю за отличную работу!Все работы сделаны профессионально и в короткие сроки. Очень рад знакомству

Frunze 16.09.2019 15:16
• Квартира в Басманном р-оне, Москва.

"Я очень довольен результатом!
Квартира получилась удобной и достаточно просторной, несмотря на небольшую по нынешним временам площадь.

Всем нам приходилось обустраивать свое жилище, но результаты деятельности дилетанта и профессионала просто несравнимы.
Мне повезло, что я познакомилась с таким профессионалом, как Наталья Статкеевич

Посмотрев интерьеры, созданные Натальей, я понял, что у него есть не только вкус, но и нестандартный взгляд на вещи, иными словами - дизайнерский талант.

Следует полностью довериться профессионалу, только тогда может получиться шедевр, который вам самим и не снился.

Хочу отметить, что во время работы над интерьером квартиры мне ничего не навязывали. Наоборот, Наталья помогала грамотно воплощать мои собственные идеи.

Фрунзе заказчик.

Сергей Захаров 20.07.2019 05:13
День добрый!
Ваше предложение заинтересовало. Просьба перезвонить в рабочее время.

С уважением,
Сергей Захаров.
Тел.
8-495-956-25-84
8-495-981-05-31

8-499-132-66-69
8-495-981-53-57


84959562584

ContactForm 09.06.2019 12:15
Hi! soho-home.com

We propose

Sending your message through the Contact us form which can be found on the sites in the Communication section. Contact form are filled in by our program and the captcha is solved. The profit of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This method raise the probability that your message will be open.

Our database contains more than 25 million sites around the world to which we can send your message.

The cost of one million messages 49 USD

FREE TEST mailing of 50,000 messages to any country of your choice.


This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication.



Contact us.
Telegram - @FeedbackFormEU
Skype – FeedbackForm2019
Email - FeedbackForm@make-success.com
WhatsApp - +44 7598 509161

Georgeunsew 19.03.2019 08:01
We offer you the opportunity to advertise your products and services.
Good man! Behold is a good offer for you. I want to offer the possibility of sending your commercial offers or messages through feedback forms. The advantage of this method is that the messages sent through the feedback forms are included in the white list. This method increases the chance that your message will be read. The same way as you received this message.

Sending via Feedback Forms to any domain zones of the world. (more than 1000 domain zones.).
The cost of sending 1 million messages for any domain zone of the world is $ 49 instead of $ 99.
Domain zone .com - (12 million messages sent) - $399 instead of $699
All domain zones in Europe- (8 million messages sent) - $ 299 instead of $599
All sites in the world (25 million messages sent) - $499 instead of $999
Domain zone .de - (2 million messages sent) - $99 instead of $199
Domain zone .uk - (1.5 million messages sent) - $69 instead of $139
Domain zone .nl - (700 000 sent messages) - $39 instead of $79

In the process of sending messages, we do not violate the rules of GDRP.
Discounts are valid until March 25.

Contact us.
Telegram - @FeedbackFormEU
Skype – FeedbackForm2019
Email - FeedbackForm2019@gmail.com

Thank you for your attention.

Олег 09.12.2018 11:32
Перезвоните пожалуйста по телефону 8 (812) 309-40-10, Олег.

Barryinhix 14.11.2018 11:42
an superiorcontribute
Plain-spoken click on the shipping congestion controlled close to cheerful


https://drive.google.com/file/d/1nL3U3jX2NM6aJ5jPa27F93zHPaNcVYa-/preview

Виктор Михайлович 14.08.2018 06:26
Здравствуйте!
Хотел чтоб моя сыроварня имела свой фирменный стиль в нашем городе Новосибирск.
Обратился в компанию Сохо-Хоум и остался в восторге от неординарного решения и как слаженно все сделали. Теперь у меня есть свой собственныйстиль магазина, что очень рад. Спасибо ребята!

Виктор Михайлович 14.08.2018 06:26
Здравствуйте!
Хотел чтоб моя сыроварня имела свой фирменный стиль в нашем городе Новосибирск.
Обратился в компанию Сохо-Хоум и остался в восторге от неординарного решения и как слаженно все сделали. Теперь у меня есть свой собственныйстиль магазина, что очень рад. Спасибо ребята!

Тётя 13.08.2018 13:17
юрий
http://bit.ly/2NaaMAN

*Имя:


E-mail:


*Текст:



 
Адрес:
MOSCOW
Строительные материалы и услуги в Москве