Главная \ Отзывы

Отзывы SOHO-HOME INTERIORS

Страницы: 1 [ 2 ] [ 3 ]

Сергей Захаров 20.07.2019 05:13
День добрый!
Ваше предложение заинтересовало. Просьба перезвонить в рабочее время.

С уважением,
Сергей Захаров.
Тел.
8-495-956-25-84
8-495-981-05-31

8-499-132-66-69
8-495-981-53-57


84959562584

ContactForm 09.06.2019 12:15
Hi! soho-home.com

We propose

Sending your message through the Contact us form which can be found on the sites in the Communication section. Contact form are filled in by our program and the captcha is solved. The profit of this method is that messages sent through feedback forms are whitelisted. This method raise the probability that your message will be open.

Our database contains more than 25 million sites around the world to which we can send your message.

The cost of one million messages 49 USD

FREE TEST mailing of 50,000 messages to any country of your choice.


This message is automatically generated to use our contacts for communication.



Contact us.
Telegram - @FeedbackFormEU
Skype – FeedbackForm2019
Email - FeedbackForm@make-success.com
WhatsApp - +44 7598 509161

Georgeunsew 19.03.2019 08:01
We offer you the opportunity to advertise your products and services.
Good man! Behold is a good offer for you. I want to offer the possibility of sending your commercial offers or messages through feedback forms. The advantage of this method is that the messages sent through the feedback forms are included in the white list. This method increases the chance that your message will be read. The same way as you received this message.

Sending via Feedback Forms to any domain zones of the world. (more than 1000 domain zones.).
The cost of sending 1 million messages for any domain zone of the world is $ 49 instead of $ 99.
Domain zone .com - (12 million messages sent) - $399 instead of $699
All domain zones in Europe- (8 million messages sent) - $ 299 instead of $599
All sites in the world (25 million messages sent) - $499 instead of $999
Domain zone .de - (2 million messages sent) - $99 instead of $199
Domain zone .uk - (1.5 million messages sent) - $69 instead of $139
Domain zone .nl - (700 000 sent messages) - $39 instead of $79

In the process of sending messages, we do not violate the rules of GDRP.
Discounts are valid until March 25.

Contact us.
Telegram - @FeedbackFormEU
Skype – FeedbackForm2019
Email - FeedbackForm2019@gmail.com

Thank you for your attention.

Олег 09.12.2018 11:32
Перезвоните пожалуйста по телефону 8 (812) 309-40-10, Олег.

Barryinhix 14.11.2018 11:42
an superiorcontribute
Plain-spoken click on the shipping congestion controlled close to cheerful


https://drive.google.com/file/d/1nL3U3jX2NM6aJ5jPa27F93zHPaNcVYa-/preview

Виктор Михайлович 14.08.2018 06:26
Здравствуйте!
Хотел чтоб моя сыроварня имела свой фирменный стиль в нашем городе Новосибирск.
Обратился в компанию Сохо-Хоум и остался в восторге от неординарного решения и как слаженно все сделали. Теперь у меня есть свой собственныйстиль магазина, что очень рад. Спасибо ребята!

Виктор Михайлович 14.08.2018 06:26
Здравствуйте!
Хотел чтоб моя сыроварня имела свой фирменный стиль в нашем городе Новосибирск.
Обратился в компанию Сохо-Хоум и остался в восторге от неординарного решения и как слаженно все сделали. Теперь у меня есть свой собственныйстиль магазина, что очень рад. Спасибо ребята!

Тётя 13.08.2018 13:17
юрий
http://bit.ly/2NaaMAN

RandalKal 26.07.2018 02:30
Здравствуйте, Если вы:
- занимаетесь строительством;
- работаете в бизнесе, связанном с косметическим или капитальным ремонтом;
- ищете практичное и выгодное решение по остеклению фасадов, окон, терасс;
- вам надо срочно выполнить подряд на остекление административного здания или коттеджного поселка,
- вас интересуют пластиковые окна, деревянные окна, остекление, и все, что с ними связано - то вы нашли своего партнера!

Наша компания сотрудничает со строительными фирмами и прорабами.

- В среднем в месяц, наши партнеры дополнительно зарабатывают 57 000 рублей

------ Наша продукция:
- Окна ПВХ (профиль Veka, KBE, Rehau)
- Двери ПВХ (профильc Rehau, Brusbox)
- Входные группы (профиль Rehau? Brusbox)
- Деревянные окна и двери
- Офисные перегородки (профиль Alutech, Provedal, Rehau)
- Рольставни
- Жалюзи
- Рулонные шторы

На всех этапах работ осуществляется контроль персональным менеджером заказа, который оперативно решает любые вопросы, курирует график доставки, качество и сроки монтажных работ.

Всем, кто заинтересован пишите на почту: info@horoshieokna.com
Сайт: http://partner.horoshieokna.com/

DavidEresy 14.02.2018 15:49
Do you want something new? Look at this site. Only here the choice of girls for every taste and completely free! They are obedient slaves, they will do everything you say!
http://vik.shortcm.li/trust#16

*Имя:


E-mail:


*Текст:



 
Адрес:
MOSCOW
Строительные материалы и услуги в Москве